Facebook
gallery/1 logo (site)_em_englishmag (max) rgb

Choose the language

vk.com
Покупки (0)
EnglishMag logo
gallery/первый интерактивный
gallery/arrows2 mirror

The country of our journey was Argentina. Where we went to visit our close friend Ramiro. Let’s get acquainted! We are – me, Margarita from Russia, Julia and her little son Michael from Germany. The three of us went a long way inside this stunning country and our routes diverged only a couple of times. 

 

I must say, this trip happened thanks to the FIFA World Cup in 2018, where we spent the summer together as a team of volunteers under the delightful sun of Sochi, the host city. This has become a starting point for positive changes in life for those of us that took part on the large international team. We all still communicate, share news, advise and many of us have already met each other in different countries. 

 

Winter vacation in Russia and Europe are long holidays and my friend Julia came up with a fantastic idea to spend it in Argentina where they simultaneously have summer! And as she has a lot of independent travel experience in different parts of the world, she was engaged in planning our trip. The best way to independently consider your route, is to read a lot of blogs and websites; foreign sites are the best if you want unconventional travel routes for Russians. 

 

Tickets from Moscow in the New Year period cost me 900 euros. The price, of course, depends on the season. But still, it is better to appreciate the beauty of the southern harsh regions of Argentina in the summer (Russia's winter). The flight from Moscow with two transfers takes more than a day. In my case, due to the delayed flight, I spent a day in Sao Paulo, Brazil, and these days may well serve as the basis for a separate article! 

 

Within the country we traveled on airplanes, intercity buses, public transport, taxis, and rented cars. Public transport and taxis are very inexpensive here, however Uber is available only in the capital. It should be noted that in Argentina there is no railway; it is replaced by buses. Intercity buses are very popular with tourists and I will tell about them in more detail. 

 

My two trips by bus took about 16 and 28 hours, respectively. I have never been a fan of such long bus trips. It is also worth mentioning that in Argentina, it's easy to simply look at the mud or the mess in the buses, and take these trips for granted; I did. However, I was delighted to see fantastic landscapes opening through the bus windows! Very often the routes of such buses run through national parks, past large and beautiful lakes, through picturesque mountains and forests, and even along the ocean! From the window you can see wild llamas – guanacos, flocks of flamingos, herds of horses, fluffy sheep... 

 

Страной нашего путешествия стала Аргентина, куда мы отправились навестить нашего близкого друга Рамиро. Давайте познакомимся! Мы – это я, Маргарита из России, Юлия и её сынок Михаэль из Германии. Втроём мы проделали большой путь внутри этой потрясающей страны, и наши маршруты расходились лишь пару раз. 

 

Надо сказать, что это путешествие случилось благодаря Чемпионату мира по футболу 2018 года, где мы вместе провели лето в команде волонтёров под солнцем города- организатора Сочи. Наша большая интернациональная команда для всех нас стала некой отправной точкой положительных изменений в жизни. Мы все до сих пор общаемся, делимся новостями, советуемся, и многие из нас уже повстречались друг с другом в разных странах. 

 

Зимние каникулы в России и Европе – долгие праздники, и моей подруге Юле пришла замечательная идея провести их в Аргентине, где у них тем временем лето! И так как у нее большой опыт само-стоятельных путешествий в разных уголках Земли, она занималась планом нашего путешествия. Для того, чтобы самостоятельно продумать свой маршрут, лучше действительно прочесть много блогов и сайтов и лучше иностранных, так как это не самый популярный маршрут путешествий для россиян. 

 

Билеты из Москвы в новогодний период стоили мне 900 евро. Цена, конечно же, зависит от сезона. Но все таки, лучше оценить красоту южных суровых регионов Аргентины по достоинству удастся летом, то есть в нашу зиму. Перелёт из Москвы с двумя пересадками занимает больше суток. В моём случае, благодаря задержке рейса, я провела сутки в Сан-Паулу в Бразилии, и эти сутки могут вполне послужить основой для отдельной статьи! 

 

 

Внутри страны мы передвигались на самолётах, междугородних автобусах, общественном транспорте, такси и арендованных автомобилях. Общественный транспорт и такси здесь очень недорогие, однако Uber доступен только в столице. Надо заметить, что в Аргентине нет железной дороги, её заменяют автобусы. Междугородние автобусы очень популярны у туристов, о них я расскажу поподробнее. 

 

Две мои поездки на автобусах заняли примерно 16 и 28 часов. Я никогда не была фанатом таких долгих поездок на автобусе. Ещё стоит заметить, что в Аргентине довольно просто смотрят на грязь или бардак в автобусах, потому эти поездки я воспринимала как данность. Каково же было моё удивление фантастическим пейзажам, открывающимся из окон! Очень часто маршруты таких автобусов пролегают через национальные парки, мимо больших и красивых озёр, сквозь живописные горы и леса, и даже вдоль океана! Из окна можно увидеть диких лам – гуанако, стайки фламинго, стада лошадей, пушистых овец… 

Трэвел (travel) блог по Патагонии

gallery/знак первода под вопросом comic sans

Катюша - Хор Красной Армии  (с английсиким переводом)

gallery/снимок экрана 2019-06-02 в 16.10.32

Латинская Америка – это два слова, 

вызывающие трепет в сердце истинных 

мечтателей и путешественников. Нет, 

наверное, региона, более располагающего 

к формированию стереотипов и ложных 

представлений, чем Латинская Америка. 

Всё, что мы видели в бразильских 

сериалах, мексиканских фильмах, ТВ-шоу 

– лишь малая крупица того, что можно у 

видеть и почувствовать в странах Нового 

Света. 

Текст: Маргарита Мурадова и Юлия 

Шлей 

Фото: Нилс Мануэль Мора, Галина 

Андрюшко

Читайте и проверяйте ссылки 

gallery/arrows1a right15

Аудио файлы внизу

gallery/arrows2a down15left
gallery/1 audio
gallery/1 audio

The famous route 40, which was on our way, crosses
the whole country from north to south and leads to
Ushuaia. Ushuaia, Fin del Mundo (end of the earth), Tierra
del fuego (earth of the fire) are all names for the extreme
southern point of the Earth. To the south of Ushaia is
Antarctica itself!
In Argentina, the more you go to the south, the colder it
becomes. Our journey began in the Iguazu jungle and ended
in Ushuaia where there was an average of +10 degrees and a
strong wind was blowing. The climate here is much harsher
than the rest of the country, but this does not diminish the
beauty of this region. Trekking and hiking in the national
parks, traveling to the colonies of penguins, sea lions, the
expedition to the Antarctic – that’s why tourists come to
Ushuaia from all over the world! In the tourist season, there
many people who visit, despite the fact that the prices here
are much higher than for the rest of the country. 

Знаменитая трасса 40, по которой проходил наш путь, пересекает всю страну с севера на юг и ведёт в 
Ушуайю. Ушуайя, Фин-дель-Мундо (конец земли), Тьерра-дель- Фуэго (огненная земля) – всё это 
названия крайней южной точки Земли. Южнее Ушуайи сама Антарктида!

В Аргентине чем больше двигаешься 
на юг, тем холоднее становится. Наше путешествие началось в джунглях Игуазу и  завершилось  в 
Ушуайе,  где было в среднем +10 градусов и дул сильный ветер. Климат здесь намного суровее 
остальной страны, но это ничуть не уменьшает красоты этого региона! Трекинг и хайкинг в 
национальные парки, путешествия к колониям пингвинов, морских львов, экспедиции в Антарктиду – вот зачем в Ушуайю приезжают туристы с разных уголков страны! В туристический сезон здесь и правда 
очень много людей, несмотря на то, что цены
на всё здесь намного выше чем по остальной стране.

Traveling to Latin America is like traveling to another
planet. Culture, lifestyle and nature are so similar, and yet
so very different from what we are used to in Europe and
Russia. People here seem to be more relaxed and satisfied
with life, despite the poverty or crisis and poor natural
conditions in some regions. It is customary here to smile
and open up to people if you like them because they are more open with their emotions and feelings. I did not feel that
people here struggle to survive and did not see gray faces.
From the windows of cafes in the cities come sounds such
lively music and the cities are painted in such bright colors!
There are palm trees and cacti and tanned Argentinians all
around. How could you not fall in love with this country?!?

 


And what really captivated me were the stars; every time
you admire the night sky in a meadow near the house, or
from a bus or a plane window, you see completely new
constellations; such a wide milky way draped across such a
deep black sky. It is a startling, bold reminder that you are
on the other side of the planet!

Путешествие в Латинскую Америку похоже на
путешествие на другую планету. Так сильно похожи
и в то же время отличаются культура, уклад жизни и
природа от того к чему мы привыкли в Европе и России.
Люди здесь мне показались более расслабленными
и довольными жизнью, не смотря на бедность или
кризис, скудные природные условия в некоторых
регионах. Здесь принято улыбаться и открываться
человеку, если он тебе нравится. Они более открыты
в эмоциях и своих чувствах. Здесь я не чувствовала,
что люди выживают, борются, не видела серых лиц.
В городах из окон кафе звучит такая зажигательная
музыка, города окрашены в такие яркие цвета! Вокруг
пальмы и кактусы, загорелые аргентинцы, ну как
можно не влюбиться в эту страну!
И что меня действительно сводило с ума, так это
звезды! Каждый раз любуясь ночным небом на полянке
у дома, из окна автобуса или самолета, ты видишь
совсем новые для тебя созвездия, такой широкий-
широкий млечный путь, такое черное-черное небо и
именно тогда вспоминаешь, что ты на другой стороне
планеты!

Listen in English
Послушайте на русском

The country of our journey was Argentina. Where we went to visit our close friend Ramiro. Let’s get acquainted! We are – me, Margarita from Russia, Julia and her little son Michael from Germany. The three of us went a long way inside this stunning country and our routes diverged only a couple of times. 

 

I must say, this trip happened thanks to the FIFA World Cup in 2018, where we spent the summer together as a team of volunteers under the delightful sun of Sochi, the host city. This has become a starting point for positive changes in life for those of us that took part on the large international team. We all still communicate, share news, advise and many of us have already met each other in different countries. 

 

Winter vacation in Russia and Europe are long holidays and my friend Julia came up with a fantastic idea to spend it in Argentina where they simultaneously have summer! And as she has a lot of independent travel experience in different parts of the world, she was engaged in planning our trip. The best way to independently consider your route, is to read a lot of blogs and websites; foreign sites are the best if you want unconventional travel routes for Russians. 

 

Tickets from Moscow in the New Year period cost me 900 euros. The price, of course, depends on the season. But still, it is better to appreciate the beauty of the southern harsh regions of Argentina in the summer (Russia's winter). The flight from Moscow with two transfers takes more than a day. In my case, due to the delayed flight, I spent a day in Sao Paulo, Brazil, and these days may well serve as the basis for a separate article! 

 

Within the country we traveled on airplanes, intercity buses, public transport, taxis, and rented cars. Public transport and taxis are very inexpensive here, however Uber is available only in the capital. It should be noted that in Argentina there is no railway; it is replaced by buses. Intercity buses are very popular with tourists and I will tell about them in more detail. 

 

My two trips by bus took about 16 and 28 hours, respectively. I have never been a fan of such long bus trips. It is also worth mentioning that in Argentina, it's easy to simply look at the mud or the mess in the buses, and take these trips for granted; I did. However, I was delighted to see fantastic landscapes opening through the bus windows! Very often the routes of such buses run through national parks, past large and beautiful lakes, through picturesque mountains and forests, and even along the ocean! From the window you can see wild llamas – guanacos, flocks of flamingos, herds of horses, fluffy sheep... 

 

Страной нашего путешествия стала Аргентина, куда мы отправились навестить нашего близкого друга Рамиро. Давайте познакомимся! Мы – это я, Маргарита из России, Юлия и её сынок Михаэль из Германии. Втроём мы проделали большой путь внутри этой потрясающей страны, и наши маршруты расходились лишь пару раз. 


Надо сказать, что это путешествие случилось благодаря Чемпионату мира по футболу 2018 года, где мы вместе провели лето в команде волонтёров под солнцем города- организатора Сочи. Наша большая интернациональная команда для всех нас стала некой отправной точкой положительных изменений в жизни. Мы все до сих пор общаемся, делимся новостями, советуемся, и многие из нас уже повстречались друг с другом в разных странах. 


Зимние каникулы в России и Европе – долгие праздники, и моей подруге Юле пришла замечательная идея провести их в Аргентине, где у них тем временем лето! И так как у нее большой опыт само-стоятельных путешествий в разных уголках Земли, она занималась планом нашего путешествия. Для того, чтобы самостоятельно продумать свой маршрут, лучше действительно прочесть много блогов и сайтов и лучше иностранных, так как это не самый популярный маршрут путешествий для россиян. 


Билеты из Москвы в новогодний период стоили мне 900 евро. Цена, конечно же, зависит от сезона. Но все таки, лучше оценить красоту южных суровых регионов Аргентины по достоинству удастся летом, то есть в нашу зиму. Перелёт из Москвы с двумя пересадками занимает больше суток. В моём случае, благодаря задержке рейса, я провела сутки в Сан-Паулу в Бразилии, и эти сутки могут вполне послужить основой для отдельной статьи! 



Внутри страны мы передвигались на самолётах, междугородних автобусах, общественном транспорте, такси и арендованных автомобилях. Общественный транспорт и такси здесь очень недорогие, однако Uber доступен только в столице. Надо заметить, что в Аргентине нет железной дороги, её заменяют автобусы. Междугородние автобусы очень популярны у туристов, о них я расскажу поподробнее. 


Две мои поездки на автобусах заняли примерно 16 и 28 часов. Я никогда не была фанатом таких долгих поездок на автобусе. Ещё стоит заметить, что в Аргентине довольно просто смотрят на грязь или бардак в автобусах, потому эти поездки я воспринимала как данность. Каково же было моё удивление фантастическим пейзажам, открывающимся из окон! Очень часто маршруты таких автобусов пролегают через национальные парки, мимо больших и красивых озёр, сквозь живописные горы и леса, и даже вдоль океана! Из окна можно увидеть диких лам – гуанако, стайки фламинго, стада лошадей, пушистых овец… 

Patagonia Travel Blog

gallery/знак первода под вопросом comic sans

Katyusha - Red Army Choir | Russian Songs with English Subtitles

gallery/снимок экрана 2019-06-02 в 16.10.32

Latin America is two words that thrill in 

the heart of true dreamers and travelers. 

There is probably no region more 

conducive to the formation of stereotypes 

and misconceptions than Latin America. 

All that we have seen in Brazilian TV 

series, Mexican films, TV shows is only a 

small fraction of what you could see and 

feel in the countries of the New World. 

By Margarita Fayzulina and Julia Schlei 

Photo: Nils Manuel Mora, Galina 

Andrushko 

Katyusha - Red Army Choir

 

As the buds of pears and apples blossom

Over the river swiftly whirl the fogs

Came out strolling, a woman named Katyusha (x2)

Down the steep and rocky rivers slope (x2)

 

Came out strolling, singing by the river

About a silver eagle on the steppes

About her beloved whom she closely treasures (x2) About the one whose letters she had saved (x2)

 

Oh you, song, the singing of a maiden

Soar behind the brightly shining sun

To the soldier at the far frontier (x2)

Tell this man, Katyusha says hi (x2)

Let his memories show a simple woman

Let him hear her tender, loving song

Let him save the holy native land (x2)

And Katyusha shall keep their love safe (x2)

 

As the buds of pears and apples blossom

Over the river swiftly whirl the fogs

Came out strolling, a woman named Katyusha (x2)

Down the steep and rocky rivers slope (x2)

 

Катюша - Хор Красной Армии (Russian translit)

Rastvitali yablani i grushi

Paplyli tumani nad rekoy

Vykhadila na bereg katyusha (x2)

Na vysoky bereg na krutoy (x2)

 

Vykhadila, pyesnyu zavadila

Pra stepnago, sizava arla

Pra tavo katorava lyublila (x2)

Pra tavo tchi pisma birigla (x2)

 

Oy, ty, pyesnya, pisyenka divichnya

Ty liti za yasnym sontsem fslyed

I boytsu na dalyech pagranichye (x2)

Ot katyushi piriday privet (x2)

Pust' on vspomnit dyevushku prastuyu

Pust' uslyshit, kak ana payot

Pust' on zyemlyu birizhot radnuyu  (x2)

A lyubov' katyusha sbirizhot (x2)

 

Rastvitali yablani i grushi

Paplyli tumani nad rekoy

Vykhadila na bereg katyusha (x2)

Na vysoky bereg na krutoy (x2)